Skip to product information
1 of 1

Frank Viele: The Trouble With Desire Vinyl Pre-Order

Frank Viele: The Trouble With Desire Vinyl Pre-Order

Regular price $29.99 USD
Regular price $49.99 USD Sale price $29.99 USD
Sale Sold out

This Preorder Includes A Limited Edition Vinyl First Pressing of The New Album Entitled “The Trouble With Desire.  You Also Get A Digital Download With The Purchase of The Vinyl Record.  The color of the vinyl is TBD, but will be limited to under 300 pieces.  These will be available while supplies last only.

Track Listing

  • Hearts We Left Behind
  • The Trouble With Desire
  • Mountains We Can Climb
  • Claws
  • Necessary Evil
  • Sleepless Nights Alone
  • Trying To Raise A Man
  • I’m Not Scared of The Thunder
  • Lo-Fi Goodbye
  • Dive Bar Poet
  • Caffeine & Cabernet*
  • Putting Out Fires
  • Trainwreck

*Bonus Track Not On The Vinyl Pressing, Only On The Digital Download

Product Ships Between June 21st 2024 and August 31st 2024.

Any pre-orders placed before May 1st will receive a digital download code for the album prior to May 1st with exclusive bonus tracks including live acoustic performances, and an unreleased studio song.

Pre-Orders after May 1st will receive the digital download code within 72 hours of the pre-order but it will not include the limited bonus tracks.

The bonus tracks are as a thank you to the fans who pre-ordered the vinyl early allowing us to make this vinyl pressing a financial reality.  

View full details